Image

Blogging.  This is a new thing for me.  One I’ve been told I should be doing as part of my social media exposure.  But I’m one of those people who reacts when told I should be doing something – so once I get off my high horse and think about it and weigh the pros and cons, I eventually get around to doing it.  Which brings me here.  How very indulgent to write a blog.  And who’ll want to read it (other than family of course who will have no choice)?  And what exactly should I blog about?

I’m a massage therapist.  Said like that it sounds quite ordinary.  What I love about what I do is the people I meet on a daily basis … they are the very special fabric that makes up my life.  I have learned about compassion, tolerance and openness, sharing, listening and laughing and sometimes crying.

So how will this work?  Who knows?  Watch this space.

